Chinese Seasons

The ancient Chinese divided the solar year into 24 equal passages of time relating to agricultural activities. The 24 solar terms are officially listed as human intangible cultural heritage by UNESCO.

These 24 solar terms are the basis for The Seasons documentary series,  available on YouTube.  Attractive trailer for Spring.